AI Boost vs APIMart
AI Boost has a free plan plus paid upgrades, while APIMart is paid.
Which one should you try?
AI Boost
FreemiumBest for Development teams using agentic coding assistants (Cursor, Claude Code)
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

AI Boost
MCP server for capturing and injecting developer expertise as searchable, reusable context for LLM agents.

APIMart
APIMart is a paid API gateway that routes requests to 500-plus models — including chat, image, video, and audio — through one OpenAI-compatible interface, with discounts the vendor states range from 30 to 70 percent off official provider pricing. You swap one base URL and keep your existing SDK. The catalog spans OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, ByteDance, Qwen, Kimi, and MiniMax, so switching between providers is a config change, not a refactor. The ceiling shows up when you need call-level control: APIMart is a passive gateway, not an orchestrator, so any branching logic, retries, or fallback chains live entirely in your own code. Teams building complex multi-step pipelines maintain that routing layer themselves.
| Attribute | AI Boost | APIMart |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Freemium | Paid |
| Pricing checked | Not checked yet | Not checked yet |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | No |
| Has API | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hosted option | No | No |
| Platforms | Web (MCP server), integrates with Cursor, Claude Code, and generic MCP clients | Cloud-based API service |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
AI Boost
FreemiumBest for Development teams using agentic coding assistants (Cursor, Claude Code)
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.