NinjaDoc Ai vs SpokenPlan
NinjaDoc Ai is paid, while SpokenPlan has a free plan plus paid upgrades.
Which one should you try?
NinjaDoc Ai
PaidBest for Developers integrating document AI into agent pipelines
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

NinjaDoc Ai
Ninjadoc extracts structured JSON from PDFs and returns each field with a citation back to its source location in the original document, so every piece of data carries traceable proof. It is designed to be called from AI agent frameworks — including Claude and Cursor via MCP — which means it slots into agent pipelines without a custom wrapper. The extraction accuracy claim is built around this sourcing model: rather than summarizing, it anchors output to specific document regions. The ceiling appears when documents fall outside the structured PDF category — scanned images with low fidelity, handwritten forms, or multi-document comparison workflows push against what a single-API extraction service can handle. Teams needing cross-document reasoning or on-premises deployment hit the wall early.

SpokenPlan
SpokenPlan turns voice notes into transcripts, summaries, tasks and a daily planner on iOS.
| Attribute | NinjaDoc Ai | SpokenPlan |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Paid | Freemium |
| Price | $5–$500 | Free plan; Premium $9.99/month or $59.99/year |
| Pricing checked | Jun 11, 2026 | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Free trial | Not stated | 7 days |
| Open source | No | Not stated |
| Has API | Yes | Not stated |
| Self-hosted option | No | Not stated |
| Platforms | Cloud API (REST), MCP-compatible | iOS |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
NinjaDoc Ai
PaidBest for Developers integrating document AI into agent pipelines
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.