Belin Doc vs Tkcore AI
Which one should you try?
Belin Doc
FreemiumBest for Students and researchers working with international documents
Tkcore AI
FreemiumBest for Students and casual creators seeking affordable multi-tool access
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

Belin Doc
The vendor describes Belin Doc as a document translation service focused on format preservation — meaning the translated output mirrors the original layout rather than stripping it to plain text. The free tier, which the docs confirm at 500 pages per month plus an optional daily quota, handles a realistic research or student workload without a credit card. For heavier volume, paid tiers and one-off credit packs fill the gap. The ceiling appears when documents contain highly complex mixed-language tables or custom fonts; community reports suggest those cases require manual cleanup post-export. Teams pushing multilingual document pipelines at scale will hit rate limits before building any real automation, since no API is available.

Tkcore AI
A significant mismatch exists between the tool data supplied and the scraped page content: the page describes 'Spotter,' a mobile camera-based travel identification app that snaps landmarks, street food, and foreign signs, then saves them as a personal travel journal with AI-powered chat. No content creation suite, music generation, team knowledge bases, or writing tools appear on the page. Any production assessment of TKCORE AI's multi-modal workspace cannot be sourced from this page. Listing claims about shared workspaces, 99+ writing tools, and audio generation cannot be verified against the evidence provided.
| Attribute | Belin Doc | Tkcore AI |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Freemium | Freemium |
| Price | Pro $19/month or $190/year; Max $59/month or $590/year (one-time purchases, not subscriptions); passes from $1.50/day; free 500 pages/month | $6.90/mo |
| Pricing checked | Oct 19, 2026 | Jun 11, 2026 |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | No |
| Has API | Yes | No |
| Self-hosted option | No | No |
| Platforms | Web-based, browser-accessible | Web (browser-based) |
| Released | 2025 | — |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
Belin Doc
FreemiumBest for Students and researchers working with international documents
Tkcore AI
FreemiumBest for Students and casual creators seeking affordable multi-tool access
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.