Belin Doc vs Copy.ai
Belin Doc has a free plan plus paid upgrades, while Copy.ai is paid.
Which one should you try?
Belin Doc
FreemiumBest for Students and researchers working with international documents
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

Belin Doc
The vendor describes Belin Doc as a document translation service focused on format preservation — meaning the translated output mirrors the original layout rather than stripping it to plain text. The free tier, which the docs confirm at 500 pages per month plus an optional daily quota, handles a realistic research or student workload without a credit card. For heavier volume, paid tiers and one-off credit packs fill the gap. The ceiling appears when documents contain highly complex mixed-language tables or custom fonts; community reports suggest those cases require manual cleanup post-export. Teams pushing multilingual document pipelines at scale will hit rate limits before building any real automation, since no API is available.

Copy.ai
Copy.ai is a cloud-only content generation and workflow automation platform aimed at sales and marketing teams that need to produce outreach emails, blog posts, product descriptions, and social content at scale. Its workflow engine lets you chain prompts and data inputs into repeatable automation sequences — think CRM data in, personalized cold email sequences out — without writing code. The templated approach works well for teams with defined content formats and predictable inputs. The ceiling appears when your content strategy demands nuanced brand voice consistency or deeply conditional logic between workflow steps. At that point, teams either build a parallel editing layer or move branching-heavy workflows to a more developer-oriented platform.
| Attribute | Belin Doc | Copy.ai |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Freemium | Paid |
| Price | Pro $19/month or $190/year; Max $59/month or $590/year (one-time purchases, not subscriptions); passes from $1.50/day; free 500 pages/month | $29/mo |
| Pricing checked | Oct 19, 2026 | Jun 11, 2026 |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | No |
| Has API | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hosted option | No | No |
| Platforms | Web-based, browser-accessible | Web-based SaaS |
| Released | 2025 | 2020-10 |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
Belin Doc
FreemiumBest for Students and researchers working with international documents
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.