Belin Doc vs Easy-Peasy.AI
Which one should you try?
Belin Doc
FreemiumBest for Students and researchers working with international documents
Easy-Peasy.AI
FreemiumBest for Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

Belin Doc
The vendor describes Belin Doc as a document translation service focused on format preservation — meaning the translated output mirrors the original layout rather than stripping it to plain text. The free tier, which the docs confirm at 500 pages per month plus an optional daily quota, handles a realistic research or student workload without a credit card. For heavier volume, paid tiers and one-off credit packs fill the gap. The ceiling appears when documents contain highly complex mixed-language tables or custom fonts; community reports suggest those cases require manual cleanup post-export. Teams pushing multilingual document pipelines at scale will hit rate limits before building any real automation, since no API is available.

Easy-Peasy.AI
The platform spans written content, AI image generation, text-to-speech, audio transcription, music generation, and video creation — plus a Marky Agent layer that can browse the web, run code, and build presentations without you managing each step. For a solo creator or small marketing team producing blog posts, social captions, and AI headshots from one account, that breadth is real. The ceiling appears when output quality per category gets compared against a dedicated tool: a team that ships video daily will feel the gap against a specialist video platform. Custom AI agents trained on your data and embedded on a website for customer support are available, but agent customization depth is thinner than purpose-built chatbot builders. The free tier caps word output at a level that covers evaluation but not production volume.
| Attribute | Belin Doc | Easy-Peasy.AI |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Freemium | Freemium |
| Price | Pro $19/month or $190/year; Max $59/month or $590/year (one-time purchases, not subscriptions); passes from $1.50/day; free 500 pages/month | $8/month to $16.5/month |
| Pricing checked | Oct 19, 2026 | Jun 11, 2026 |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | No |
| Has API | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hosted option | No | No |
| Platforms | Web-based, browser-accessible | Web, Android, iOS |
| Released | 2025 | 2022-12-29 |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
Belin Doc
FreemiumBest for Students and researchers working with international documents
Easy-Peasy.AI
FreemiumBest for Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Mid Size Business, Small Business
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.