Higgsfield vs Vivijure
Higgsfield is paid, while Vivijure is free. Vivijure is open source and Higgsfield is not. You can run Vivijure on your own machine or server; Higgsfield is hosted by the vendor.
Which one should you try?
Higgsfield
PaidBest for Content creators using multiple AI video tools
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

Higgsfield
The platform gives creators and small teams access to multiple AI video and image models — including Seedance 2.0 for video and Nano/Banana/Pro tiers for images — through one interface, so prompt-to-output cycles don't require account-hopping. The Viral Presets library handles high-concept effects (explosions, surreal transforms, cinematic grades) as single-click operations, which means less prompt engineering for teams who need consistent branded looks. A Supercomputer module handles longer automated workflows. The ceiling appears when teams need API access to pipe outputs into their own pipelines — the vendor does not expose an API, making Higgsfield a dead end for any infrastructure requiring programmatic control. At that point, teams route around it by exporting manually or rebuild their stack around a model provider's native API.

Vivijure
Vivijure is a self-hosted module host for AI film production, built on a thin Cloudflare Workers core that runs on the free tier and routes tasks to whatever GPU backend you wire up — your own box, RunPod, or a cloud motion API. The typed hook contract between modules is what keeps the pipeline from becoming a tangle of bash scripts: each step — storyboard rendering, TTS narration, lip-sync, music bed — is a discrete worker you attach or replace without touching the rest. The AGPL-3.0 license means the source is auditable and forkable, but it also means any hosted derivative you ship has to stay open. The repo shows 31 open issues and 8 open pull requests against 278 commits — active, but not mature.
| Attribute | Higgsfield | Vivijure |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Paid | Free |
| Price | $19/mo billed annually (Starter) | — |
| Pricing checked | Oct 19, 2026 | Not checked yet |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | Yes |
| Has API | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hosted option | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Web, CLI, MCP | Cloudflare Workers |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
Higgsfield
PaidBest for Content creators using multiple AI video tools
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.