Higgsfield vs Vmake AI
Higgsfield is paid, while Vmake AI has a free plan plus paid upgrades.
Which one should you try?
Higgsfield
PaidBest for Content creators using multiple AI video tools
Vmake AI
FreemiumBest for Small e-commerce sellers and product marketers
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

Higgsfield
The platform gives creators and small teams access to multiple AI video and image models — including Seedance 2.0 for video and Nano/Banana/Pro tiers for images — through one interface, so prompt-to-output cycles don't require account-hopping. The Viral Presets library handles high-concept effects (explosions, surreal transforms, cinematic grades) as single-click operations, which means less prompt engineering for teams who need consistent branded looks. A Supercomputer module handles longer automated workflows. The ceiling appears when teams need API access to pipe outputs into their own pipelines — the vendor does not expose an API, making Higgsfield a dead end for any infrastructure requiring programmatic control. At that point, teams route around it by exporting manually or rebuild their stack around a model provider's native API.

Vmake AI
Vmake is a cloud-only video and image enhancement platform built for sellers, creators, and agencies who need polished output without a post-production pipeline. The core workflow is one-shot: upload a video, select an enhancement task — upscaling, background removal, watermark cleanup, avatar generation — and receive processed output. Batch processing handles volume jobs without manual queuing. The free tier provides a credit pool sufficient for light experimentation, but production-volume workflows hit the credit ceiling fast. Teams running daily content schedules will exhaust free credits within hours and need to account for that in their tooling budget from the start.
| Attribute | Higgsfield | Vmake AI |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Paid | Freemium |
| Price | $19/mo billed annually (Starter) | Free tier + $10–$30/month |
| Pricing checked | Oct 19, 2026 | Jun 11, 2026 |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | No |
| Has API | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hosted option | No | No |
| Platforms | Web, CLI, MCP | Web (browser), iOS app, Android app |
| Released | — | 2023 |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
Higgsfield
PaidBest for Content creators using multiple AI video tools
Vmake AI
FreemiumBest for Small e-commerce sellers and product marketers
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.