HARPA AI vs Ornold MCP
Which one should you try?
HARPA AI
FreemiumBest for Users paying $20/month to multiple AI services and constantly tab-switching between them
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

HARPA AI
The extension activates on any webpage via a keyboard shortcut and surfaces contextual AI actions tied to what's on screen — summarize this thread, draft a reply in your tone, extract this table, monitor this price. Web automation tasks like form-filling, data scraping, and page-change alerts run without you staying at the keyboard. The privacy architecture is the real differentiator: conversations are not logged by the vendor, local models are supported, and GDPR compliance is vendor-stated. The ceiling appears when automation sequences grow complex — multi-step conditional flows that depend on dynamic page states push against what the extension model can reliably handle. Teams building more than simple linear automations typically reach for a dedicated orchestration layer alongside it.

Ornold MCP
Ornold connects MCP-compatible AI agents to browser profiles for visual browser automation.
| Attribute | HARPA AI | Ornold MCP |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Freemium | Freemium |
| Price | $12/mo or $240 lifetime | Free plan; Inter $29/month; Pro $59/month |
| Pricing checked | Nov 4, 2026 | Oct 18, 2026 |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | Not stated |
| Has API | Yes | Not stated |
| Self-hosted option | No | Not stated |
| Platforms | Chrome, Brave, Opera, Edge, and Chromium browsers | MCP clients; supported browser profiles |
| Released | 2021 | — |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
HARPA AI
FreemiumBest for Users paying $20/month to multiple AI services and constantly tab-switching between them
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.