BotIntelli vs Onpilot
BotIntelli and Onpilot each sell AI agents to businesses with human approval steps and audit logs, but they price and package them very differently. BotIntelli is a paid-only platform with fixed monthly tiers ($29, $199, $599) that bundle RAG chatbots, workflows and data pipelines. Onpilot starts free with $50 of credits, then charges for usage from $25 a month, and puts its agents inside Slack and Microsoft Teams. Most searches here were for BotIntelli by name.
What a month costs
BotIntelli's Starter plan is $29 a month for 3 bots, 1,000 messages, 5 workflows and 200 workflow runs. Professional is $199 (10 bots, 5,000 messages, 15 workflows, 1,000 runs) and the top tier, also called Enterprise, is $599 (25 bots, 20,000 messages, 50 workflows, 5,000 runs). There's no free plan, so you pay before you try anything.
Onpilot works on credits. Every workspace gets $50 of credits with no card, the Team plan starts at $25 a month, and you pick a monthly credit volume as you grow. It doesn't charge per seat, and its pricing page says model usage is billed at the provider's cost. Enterprise is a custom quote.
Where the agents live
BotIntelli is a web platform built around your documents and data: enterprise search over files, databases and APIs, policy checks and risk scoring, and workflows that route exceptions to a person. Its site shows ISO 27001, SOC 2 Type II, GDPR and CCPA badges, but doesn't publish the reports behind them, so ask for them if compliance is why you're buying. The homepage doesn't describe self-hosting.
Onpilot connects to ERP, CRM, support tools and custom or OpenAPI-described APIs, and lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Jira, Zendesk, Snowflake and more. Agents answer in Slack and Teams today, with WhatsApp on request and other chat apps listed as coming. It offers multi-tenant, VPC and on-premise deployment and SSO with SCIM. Older descriptions of Onpilot as waitlist-only are out of date: there's a self-serve sign-up now, plus a demo option.
BotIntelli: Pick BotIntelli if you want a fixed monthly price for document chatbots plus workflow and data-pipeline quotas, and don't need a free trial first.
Onpilot: Pick Onpilot if your team works in Slack or Teams and you want to start free, pay for usage, or eventually run the agents in your own VPC or on-premise.
Facts checked Oct 18, 2026 against 4 sources
Which one should you try?
BotIntelli
PaidBest for Enterprise teams needing no-code AI automation
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

BotIntelli
The platform combines RAG pipelines, multi-LLM routing, and a no-code workflow builder so enterprise teams can move from data ingestion to deployed agent without writing infrastructure code. The vendor describes a 'Glass Box' audit framework that surfaces decision provenance across every step — which matters when a regulated industry asks you to explain the output. SOC 2 certification and AES-256 encryption are built in, not bolted on after the fact. The ceiling appears when branching logic grows complex: community signals suggest the visual builder handles linear and moderately conditional flows well, but teams running deeply nested decision trees start adding custom logic that the no-code layer can't express cleanly. There is no self-hosted option, so teams with data-residency requirements that go beyond GDPR and CCPA contractual coverage will hit a hard wall.

Onpilot
The platform connects agents to ERP, CRM, support tools, and custom APIs, then layers in approval steps, permission scopes, and audit logs so the agent cannot act unilaterally on sensitive operations. Agents can search, reason, take action, and hand off to a human — the approval step pauses execution and sends an interactive Slack message before anything ships. Multi-tenant architecture means a single deployment can serve isolated customer or plant workspaces with per-tenant access control. Where it breaks: Onpilot is a custom-built, consultative engagement, not a self-serve platform you configure over a weekend — teams without clear workflow documentation will stall during scoping.
| Attribute | BotIntelli | Onpilot |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Paid | Paid |
| Price | $29/mo | Free start with $50 credits; Team from $25/mo; Enterprise custom |
| Pricing checked | Jul 1, 2026 | Oct 19, 2026 |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | No |
| Has API | No | Yes |
| Self-hosted option | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Web | — |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
BotIntelli
PaidBest for Enterprise teams needing no-code AI automation
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.