Arobis AI vs OrapexAI
Arobis AI is paid, while OrapexAI has a free plan plus paid upgrades.
Which one should you try?
Arobis AI
PaidBest for SaaS companies seeking visibility in AI-generated answers
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

Arobis AI
Arobis AI runs structured audits against real buyer prompts across ChatGPT, Gemini, Claude, and Perplexity, then restructures your content and entity signals so AI engines cite you instead of skipping you. The workflow moves through three stages: audit what AI surfaces about you, restructure content for semantic clarity, and build authority signals that AI models use to decide who gets recommended. This is a done-for-you service, not a software platform — there is no dashboard to log into, no API to wire up, and no self-service configuration. Teams that need real-time competitive monitoring or want to run their own prompt tests are dependent on Arobis to surface that data. Because pricing is custom and the service model is agency-style, iteration speed is tied to the engagement cadence, not your sprint cycle.

OrapexAI
The agent handles the full intake sequence on a single call: it picks up after hours, determines why the patient is calling, verifies insurance eligibility in real time, and writes the appointment into the practice management system — the vendor describes integrations with Dentrix, Eaglesoft, and Open Dental. For a multi-location group absorbing hundreds of inbound calls per week, that means front-desk staff start the day with a populated schedule rather than a voicemail queue. The ceiling appears when a call breaks script: complex treatment questions, billing disputes, or patients who need a human to trust them. Those calls still land at your front desk. Pricing requires a demo and contact with sales — there is no self-serve path to evaluate the tool against your call volume before committing.
| Attribute | Arobis AI | OrapexAI |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Paid | Freemium |
| Price | — | $399/mo |
| Pricing checked | Not checked yet | Jun 11, 2026 |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | No |
| Has API | No | No |
| Self-hosted option | No | No |
| Platforms | Web-based SaaS platform | Cloud-based (web/phone) |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
Arobis AI
PaidBest for SaaS companies seeking visibility in AI-generated answers
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.