Amazon Health AI vs ProData AI
Amazon Health AI has a free plan plus paid upgrades, while ProData AI is free. ProData AI is open source and Amazon Health AI is not. You can run ProData AI on your own machine or server; Amazon Health AI is hosted by the vendor.
Which one should you try?
Amazon Health AI
FreemiumBest for Amazon Prime members seeking free or low-cost initial health guidance
ProData AI
FreeBest for Teams automating code generation with multiple agents
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

Amazon Health AI
Amazon Health AI is the agentic assistant on Amazon.com, the Amazon app, and One Medical: it answers health questions, interprets records and labs when you grant access through health information exchange, books One Medical visits, and can start prescription renewals through Amazon Pharmacy. Prime members in the U.S. get an introductory bundle of Direct Message Care for 30+ common conditions; everyone else can chat for free and pays per provider visit. It is not a specialist clinic, it does not write treatment plans on its own, and rollout is U.S.-only.

ProData AI
Orbit is an open-source harness that wraps AI coding agent runs in a fixed loop: pick a task from a dependency-ordered backlog, run the agent, validate the output against tests, lint, and type checks, then record structured evidence before the task closes. Nothing advances without proof. Each run produces four artifact files — agent output, rubric scores, a recommendation, and a human-readable log — so you can inspect exactly what happened without replaying the whole session. The harness is agent-neutral; Claude, Codex, Cursor, or any JSON-speaking CLI plugs in behind the same contract. The ceiling appears quickly on teams who need anything beyond the validation-gate model — custom orchestration, parallel agent execution, or UI-driven workflow design are not in scope.
| Attribute | Amazon Health AI | ProData AI |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Freemium | Free |
| Price | Free (core assistant); $29 per provider consultation after promotional period | — |
| Pricing checked | Not checked yet | Not checked yet |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | Yes |
| Has API | No | No |
| Self-hosted option | No | Yes |
| Platforms | Web (amazon.com), Amazon mobile app (iOS, Android) | Python (CLI), agent-agnostic |
| Released | 2026-01-21 | — |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
Amazon Health AI
FreemiumBest for Amazon Prime members seeking free or low-cost initial health guidance
ProData AI
FreeBest for Teams automating code generation with multiple agents
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.