Adjuro vs NexusCall AI
Which one should you try?
Pricing, capabilities and platforms side by side. Prices are as of the "Pricing checked" date in the table.

Adjuro
The vendor describes an API service that issues cryptographically signed consent receipts at the moment an outbound AI voice call is authorized, creating a tamper-evident record tied to that specific interaction. Legal teams get exportable evidence packets formatted for discovery, without having to reverse-engineer call logs or depose platform engineers. The records are designed for third-party verification without granting platform access — which matters when opposing counsel demands proof and you cannot hand over your production environment. The ceiling appears when your compliance posture requires self-hosted data residency; the vendor states no self-hosted deployment option exists. Teams with data sovereignty mandates will need to resolve that before signing a contract.

NexusCall AI
The platform targets SMB outbound teams running compliance-sensitive campaigns — think EU markets, regulated verticals, anything where a missing DNC check becomes a legal event. Campaign pacing is adjustable in real time, so a manager can throttle volume mid-run without stopping and rebuilding a job. Disposition data feeds back into pipeline visibility, which means call outcomes drive the next action rather than disappearing into a spreadsheet. Coaching runs off decision logs and call replay, so feedback is anchored to what actually happened. The scrape returned limited technical depth, so architectural specifics should be verified directly with the vendor before committing.
| Attribute | Adjuro | NexusCall AI |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing | Paid | Paid |
| Pricing checked | Not checked yet | Not checked yet |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
| Open source | No | No |
| Has API | Yes | Yes |
| Self-hosted option | No | No |
| Platforms | Cloud API (SaaS); vendor-agnostic; integrates with any outbound voice platform | Web/SaaS (cloud-hosted) |
| Pros |
|
|
| Cons |
|
|
Made up your mind?
Specs come from each tool's own site and docs (how we test). AIDiveForge is editorially independent.